End of term 1 review !

This term I have enjoyed learning about the Treaty Of Waitangi and I liked going to the Benmore Dam because it was very interesting but most of all I loved the Upper Waitaki Swimming Sports and touch too.

This year I think I have improved a lot on area and perimeter, and we have been doing some explanation writing, and I was very happy with my result.

I have disliked doing SRA kits because I find them boring. But I can’t think of anything else I don’t like, so it has been a pretty good term for me.

We have also been doing some amazing lizard art, and what is in your head art too and youthtown has been coming to our school and that has been great.

 

 

 

One thought on “End of term 1 review !”

  1. Wow, you’ve had a great term Rosa. This is an excellent review of your term and I appreciate your honesty. Well done for the progress you have made so far.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *